Third time lucky?

This is the THIRD time that I have bought this American Girl Dungaree outfit (having sold the first two on again.) I love seeing this oversized look on other collector’s dolls but not so much on mine.
However my Sasha tastes are changing yet again so am giving it a third time try. The large stripped shirt was definitely a ‘no-no.’
….and still not sure about the cap.

Close up of the Dollydoodle grey marl T shirt.

One thought on “Third time lucky?

  1. I've got a couple of pairs of these too and, like you wasnt sure but I do like these with the faded look and the grey tee shirt and the trainers.Also prefer them without the cap.Sorry to be boring but I think he looks cuter without it. xx

Leave a Reply

